Why the New Blog and What’s Up with the Name?

After 2 years of a successful blog (B2B Integrity) I have started a new blog because of a change in employment.  The new blog’s name comes from a presentation about bad data I did a few years ago – and it included references to my donkeys and how supply chain  information can be contextually misinterpreted. 

I am often asked how the donkeys are doing (they’re doing fine, thank you) so I figured there wouldn’t be any trouble with people remembering the blogs name.  I thank Steve Keifer for his suggestion for the blog name.  I think it works well.

Bryan

One comment on “Why the New Blog and What’s Up with the Name?

  1. B2B Data says:

    Of course the question to ask – is where is the b2b data donkey? Can I call him Eeyeore?

Leave a Reply

